Jump to content

Find a Friend! (Saturday, 23rd October)


Recommended Posts

image.thumb.png.7e89e0c7b8ce61a5591361d48d27209e.png.2934a4bc52c2fa96ce68b9c793e85b22.png

 

Event Description

Professor Oak has started a new project in which he wants to do research on how friendly Pokémon are based on their nature - and for that, he needs your help! Are you up to the task, trainer?

 

Date

Saturday, 23rd October

 

Time

14:00 UTC // 10:00 ET // 11:00 BRT // 22:00 CST Time Zone Converter

 

Location
Professor Oak's Lab in Pallet Town, Kanto, Channel 1

 

Prize
2 x 100 RP Voucher per round (10 rounds total)

 

Rules

  • Event information will be broadcast over Global chat.
  • There will be 10 rounds in which a Pokemon species and nature will be given by the event host. Players will then search for and capture that Pokemon, and the first to show it in Normal chat at the event venue will win the round.
  • Note that any catchable Pokemon from any of the four regions may be selected so ensure all regions complete to participate fully.
  • The winner of a round will receive two 100 Reward Point vouchers for their trouble.
  • You must link the Pokemon in Normal chat at the event venue, no other chat will be accepted
  • Pokemon must be obtained after the required Pokemon are revealed in chat
  • You may not breed the Pokemon for an entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokemon
    • You may not trade another player or use the GTL to acquire the required Pokemon
  • You may only win up to 2 total rounds maximum.
  • Any attempts to cheat such as submitting an invalid entry will result in disqualification

 

Host: BrokenBulb

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.