Jump to content

Wait... Don't Teleport! (Monday, 11th, October)


Recommended Posts

Shiny Ralts fanart. | Shiny pokemon, Pokemon, Pokemon 20


Date

Monday, 11th October 2021

 

Time

10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 5 PM CDT | 3 PM PDT | 6 AM CST (Tuesday, 12th) | Time Zone Converter             

            

Location

Route 209, Sinnoh, Channel 1  

 

Duration

1 hour for catching

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries

ralts.gif      Ralts +5

bibarel.gif Bibarel

staravia.gif  Staravia

 

Nature Bonus

Modest +5

Timid +3

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

Participating Staff

TechnoVortex

DeusBruno

Cosmooth

DamianTe

MPDH

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

ralts.gif

GIFT Shiny Ralts Lv1

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment

Congratulations to the winners!

 

image.png.6bec4c7daebffbffdda2005e07394828.png 1st Place

vbblue

177points -  10:44:10 PM UTC

 

 image.png.55763d8dfd539bb1b48030dff0f0b0bb.png 2nd Place

BattleBrown

175points -  10:57:02 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png 3rd Place

LadyLily

172points -  10:09:27 PM UTC

 

Sprite for 'Shock Ribbon'4th Place

FattyNatty

21points - 10:45:01 PM UTC

 

Special thanks to my awesome assistants!

@MPDH @Cosmooth @LordHydra @DamianTe @Drakkmord @DeusBruno 

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.