Jump to content

BATTLE OF THE BIDOOF (Unofficial Event) *Catch Event* Winner in Post


Recommended Posts

Events.thumb.png.51d440d2635ad7054d64879f1dfe2c8d.png

 

Date:

 

October 14th

 

Time:

 

6 AM UTC | 2 AM ET | 1 AM CDT| 11 PM PDT | Time Zone Converter

 

Location:

 

Route 201, Sinnoh, Ch. 5

 

Duration:

 

1 hour for catching

Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring:

 

Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries:

 

bidoof-spirit.png.55be72864bb56e712d30970cfe4fa83c.pngBidoof

 

Nature Bonus:

 

Adamant +5

 

Timid +3

 

Rules:

 

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win the 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All pokemon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  •  All pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved...)
  •  Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the pokemon
  • You must link your entry to any Event Host to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determinated by the earliest catch time

 

Prizes:

 

1st.png.4f4ec2809f4d789f4c4b0c3dcd9bb9a6.png1st Place Prize (Winner with 169: Onraider)

axew.png.146f1befc3e59903dcb26e39ea140781.png

6 x 31 Axew

&

500 Reward Points

 

 

2nd.png.cdc0595a927e0fc2c674dd1a9492dd55.png2nd Place Prize (Winner with 164: Seraphicfrost)

gastly.png.7fe91b0abe90ceb30a01d7a5afac6b8d.png

3 x 31 Ghastly

&

400 Reward Points

 

 

3rd.png.04c1dcc8ee48dc45cbc9119b480b0e3b.png3rd Place Prize (Winner with 163: Jesienny)

 

300 Reward Points

 

 

4th.thumb.png.dd5be6594df0f80c1f66054c9eaac138.png4th Place Prize (Winner with 21 : Radiomatalo)

bidoof-spirit.png.55be72864bb56e712d30970cfe4fa83c.png

6 x 0 OT 

from PumpActionWang

&

Bunny Ears

 

Streamer Event Hosts:

 

279123741_Scottertheottermainlogo.thumb.png.edc244a9d2ff253fcac8e2bf650d2621.png

Twitch Link

Biba.png.5b6c09c25e8ec8181d7b44a1b8fd3b91.png

Twitch Link

 

 

 

Edited by ScottherTheOtter
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.