Jump to content

PokeMMO World Cup 4th Edition - Week 4


Recommended Posts

On 8/3/2021 at 3:05 AM, Sintatic said:

Sintatic vs Hernjet @hernjet

Thursday, 05/08

 

11pm Portugal

5pm Peru 

 

22:00 GMT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hernjet can't play today, this game has been suspended to Friday, 06/08 (Same time)

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.