Jump to content

Oh My July!


Recommended Posts

 

    images.jpeg.d62a2bf20453cd1ff2b7703a6c2e855f.jpeg                   A good trainer eats vegetables

 

Date

Sunday, 18th July 2021 


Time

8AM PHT | 12 AM UTC | 2AM CEST | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Route 2, Kanto, Channel 2

 

Duration

30 minutes for catching

another 15 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entry

oddish.gif Oddish

 

 bellsprout.gifBellsprout

 

Nature Bonus

Modest + 5

Naive + 3

 

Rules

 

 

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You are not allowed to link any of your entries during the event time until given permission to do so
  • You must link your entry to Unveil via whisper to submit it
  • If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask any SiFy staff members

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize


Any pokémon from plant egg group

Your choice of nature, egg moves, 5x31 IVs

&

400,000 Pokéyen

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

300,000 Pokéyen + Mystery Box

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

3rd prize: 250,000 Pokèyen

4th prize: 150,000 Pokéyen

 

(more prizes could be added incase of a donation)

 

Thank you so much for the donator(s)

XCriters

Edited by Unveil
Link to comment
  • 1 month later...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.