Jump to content

[OU] Lil gorilla man! (Saturday, 17th July)


Recommended Posts

Goh_Darmanitan.thumb.png.cc9827c4b7549eed27db8ec1504dfe48.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU

 

Date

Saturday, 17th July 2021

 

Time

12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained


415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

darumaka.gif.da02f0722010aa19abb035985fb247a5.gif

GIFT Shiny Darumaka Lv. 1

Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,300 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

5th-8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.