Jump to content

[NU] Who Let The Dogs Out? (Tuesday, 20th July)


Recommended Posts

demolosse.thumb.png.6d9993eb684a4845739d8860b54cd91a.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU

 

Date

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

 

Time

7PM UTC | 3PM ET | 9PM CEST | 12PM PT |  Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

NU Ban List

Spoiler
Aerodactyl Alakazam Arcanine Azumarill Bisharp Blastoise Blissey
Breloom Bronzong Chandelure Chansey Cloyster Cofagrigus Conkeldurr
Crobat Darmanitan Donphan Dragonite Druddigon Durant Dusclops
Electrode Empoleon Excadrill Exeggutor Ferrothorn Flygon Forretress
Garchomp Gastrodon Gengar Gigalith Gligar Gliscor Gyarados
Haxorus Heracross Hippowdon Hydreigon Infernape Jellicent Jolteon
Kabutops Kingdra Krookodile Lanturn Lucario Magnezone Mamoswine
Mandibuzz Medicham Metagross Mienshao Milotic Mismagius Pelipper
Porygon-Z Porygon2 Reuniclus Rhyperior Roserade Rotom Heat Rotom Mow
Rotom Wash Salamence Scizor Scrafty Sigilyph Skarmory Snorlax
Spiritomb Staraptor Starmie Swampert Tentacruel Togekiss Torkoal
Tyranitar Umbreon Vaporeon Venomoth Volcarona Weavile Yanmega

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png  1st Place Prize

houndour.gif

GIFT Shiny Houndour Lv. 1

Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs & 4x25 IVs. 
&

1000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.