Jump to content

Electrify Yourself! (2021.07.12)


Recommended Posts

raichu_banner_by_ishmam_d76d4al-fullview.thumb.jpg.e5a4ffec09c86b2b21e85c7e7d4640fa.jpg

 

 

Date

2021. 07. 12.

 

Time

20:00 CEST | 18:00 UTC | 14:00 ET | 11:00 PDT | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

CH2, Kanto, Route 10, near PokeCenter

 

Pokemon allowed to enter the tournament

Spr_5b_026_m.png

 

Rules

  • You can only have ONE pokemon with you for the duration of the tournament
  • You may only enter the tournament with one Raichu only
  • EV traning, breeding, egg moves etc. allowed, no limits
  • The game will be a Single Ellimination Tournament at level 50
  • Only those who arrive on time may enter the contest
  • Further rules will be discussed at the start of the tournament

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

100.000$ + Thunderbolt TM

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

50.000$

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edited by Alexggg
Edited typos
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.