Jump to content

[UU] Band Of Brothers (Sunday, 18th July)


Recommended Posts

1457184746_eventnoeunoeuf.thumb.jpg.d57bd8c1424bd044547534b3304aa81c.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU

 

Date

Sunday, 18th July 2021

 

Time

5PM CEST |  3PM UTC |  11AM ET |  8AM PT |  11PM CST |   Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler
Aerodactyl Blissey Breloom Chandelure Chansey Cloyster Cofagrigus
Conkeldurr Darmanitan Dragonite Excadrill Ferrothorn Garchomp Gengar
Gliscor Gyarados Haxorus Hippowdon Hydreigon Infernape Jellicent
Jolteon Kabutops Kingdra Lucario Magnezone Mandibuzz Mienshao
Milotic Pelipper Reuniclus Rotom Mow Rotom Wash Salamence Scizor
Skarmory Starmie Togekiss Tyranitar Volcarona Weavile

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

exeggcute.gif

GIFT Shiny Exeggcute Lv.1

Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs
&

1000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.