Jump to content

Terminatorchic (Friday, 16th July)


Recommended Posts

poussifeu.jpg.e4e99a638bd0aaf4e18c3a9bbc22605e.jpg

 

Date

Friday, 16th July 2021

 

Time

5PM UTC | 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 7PM CEST |  (Time Zone Converter)

 

Location

Route 112, Hoenn, Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching.

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries.

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

 

torchic.gifTorchic +5

machop.gifMachop

 

Nature Bonus

Jolly +5

Naive +3

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time


Participating Staff

Cosmooth

Sethsen

MPDH

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

torchic.gif

GIFT Torchic Lv.1
Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs

&

1000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment

Congratulations to the winners!

 

image.png.6bec4c7daebffbffdda2005e07394828.png 1st Place

bugshanguang

176points - 05:13:12 PM UTC

 

 image.png.55763d8dfd539bb1b48030dff0f0b0bb.png 2nd Place

Shadesblack

166points - 05:37:46 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png 3rd Place

XAmethyst

162points - 05:45:16 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png4th Place

lodnewt

20points - 05:10:01 PM UTC

 

thank you to everyone who participated 🙂

And thanks to awesome referees who helped me:

@MPDH @BrokenBulb @LordHydra @Revz @TechnoVortex @Drakkmord

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.