Jump to content

[OU] Imagine Having Blades For Hands (Thursday, 8th July)


Recommended Posts

Kabutops HD Wallpapers - Wallpaper Cave

 


Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU

 

Date

Thursday, 8th July 2021

 

Time

10PM UTC | 6PM ET | 3PM PT | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

kabutops.gif

GIFT Kabutops Lv. 50

 

Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs 

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.