Jump to content

Once Upon A Rose (Monday, 5th July)


Recommended Posts

Roselia_full.1026059.jpg.839e309b3b734ff1f4103d0c539edb4f.jpg

 

Roses are red,

Violets are blue,

This one has different shades,

That's a shiny for you.

 

Date

Monday, 5th July 2021

 

Time

9PM UTC | 5PM ET | 2PM PT | 11PM CEST | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Route 117, Hoenn, Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature BonusTotal Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries

 

roselia.gif Roselia

 

Nature Bonus

Timid +5

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time


Participating Staff
Cosmooth

TechnoVortex

LordHydra

MPDH

 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

roselia.gif

GIFT Shiny Roselia Lv.1

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment

image.png.6bec4c7daebffbffdda2005e07394828.png 1st Place

NeyLopez

171points - 09:44:13 PM UTC

 

 image.png.55763d8dfd539bb1b48030dff0f0b0bb.png 2nd Place

Antoco

166points - 09:56:40 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png 3rd Place

VsIrkray

164points - 09:24:52 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png4th Place

Unveil

21points - 09:41:49 PM UTC

 

thank you to everyone who participated 🙂

And thanks to awesome referees who helped me:

@LordHydra @MPDH @BrokenBulb @TechnoVortex @xJoseee @Revz @MrPeruano 

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.