Jump to content

Gotta Catch 'Em All (Friday, 25th June)


Recommended Posts

22327d4f4abe43cdb132af6c55180d2e4270f5bf_00.gif.46d5c8dc9e5b39082e116b23ac01522e.gif

 

Date

Friday, 25th June 2021

 

Time

8PM UTC | 4PM ET | 1PM PT | 10PM CEST | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Route 1, Unova, Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature BonusTotal Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries

 

patrat.gifPatrat +3

lillipup.gifLillipup

 

Nature Bonus

Serious +5

Brave +3

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time


Participating Staff
Cosmooth

BrokenBulb

MPDH

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

patrat.gif

GIFT Shiny Patrat Lv.1

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment
  • 2 weeks later...
8 minutes ago, Jesus03 said:

Como les puedo enviar el pokemon que capture ?

trad: How can I send you the pokemon I capture?

 

por mensaje privado a un miembro del personal presente ch1 en el lugar del evento, 1 entrada / jugador y solo a un miembro del personal

 

by private message to a staff member present ch1 at the venue of the event, 1 entry / player and only one staff member

Link to comment

image.png.6bec4c7daebffbffdda2005e07394828.png 1st Place

Rimetsu

175points - 08:30:47 PM UTC

 

 image.png.55763d8dfd539bb1b48030dff0f0b0bb.png 2nd Place

IvaanDTA

173points - 08:10:20 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png 3rd Place

Pipounou

172points - 08:28:41 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png4th Place

CeciliaKlein

21points - 08:04:42 PM UTC

 

Thank you to everyone who participated in this legendary patrat hunt 🙂

And thanks to awesome referees who helped me:

@MPDH @BrokenBulb @Revz @TechnoVortex @Drakkmord

Link to comment
  • Revz locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.