Jump to content

[UU] A living Pokédex ( Friday, 14th May )


Recommended Posts

 676023038___SM.thumb.png.19e6879679478f7a9679349dc99904fa.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU

 

Date

Friday, 14th May 2021

 

Time

11 AM UTC | 7 AM ET | 7 PM CST | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jellicent | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mandibuzz | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash) | Rotom(Mow)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar | Volcarona

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

rotom.png.2324217dea0ec7b0ca873556ef5e3e58.png

GIFT Rotom Lv. 50

Your choice of  nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.