Jump to content

[Catching Event] Krappy Karp, May 4th


Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Heyo Everyone!!!

Time to do a magikarp catching event because there isn't enough of them!

 

 

 

Date

Tuesday, 4th May 2021

 

Time

UTC: 10pm    ET: 6pm  CST: 6am     Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Sootopolis City, Hoenn, Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

 

Magikarp  sprite from Black & WhiteMagikarp

 

Nature Bonus

no nature bonus!

 

 

 

Rules

  • To win 1st, you need to submit an entry that scores the Lowest
  • 2nd-4th are rated from next lowest IV on up.
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to MoxieMozzie
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

Donations for prizes are welcomed .  Just message Moz.

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Magikarp Shiny sprite from Black & White

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

Pointed Hat

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

Crisp High Five

Edited by MoxieMozzie
Me
Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.