Jump to content

Everyday I'm Hustlin (Sunday, 16th May)


Recommended Posts

231676-20.jpg.59a001ce9b13ea6614d9a329563cf787.jpg

Date

Sunday, 16th May 2021

 

Time

5PM UTC | 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 7PM CEST  (Time Zone Converter)

 

Location

Route 5, Kanto, Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching.

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries.

 

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

 

meowth.gifMeowth

 

Nature Bonus

Mild + 5

Naive + 3

Hasty + 3

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time


Participating Staff

 

Cosmooth

MPDH

LordHydra

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

meowth.gif

 

GIFT Shiny Meowth
Your choice of nature, 2 moves with 2 selectable IV's + 4 x 25 IVs

&

1000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment

image.png.6bec4c7daebffbffdda2005e07394828.png 1st Place

babtwo

169points - 05:28:43 PM UTC

 

 image.png.55763d8dfd539bb1b48030dff0f0b0bb.png 2nd Place

Nolannice

168points - 05:07:14 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png 3rd Place

Darkoure

167points - 05:19:49 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png4th Place

WendyG

24points - 05:55:57 PM UTC

 

thank you to everyone who participated, I hope you liked it :)

And thanks to the awesome referees who helped me:

@MPDH @LordHydra @Mikyii @MrPeruano

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.