Jump to content

[UU] A spoonful (Monday, 12th April)


Recommended Posts

niDZMSY.gif

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Monday, 12th April 2021

5PM UTC | 2PM BRT | 1PM ET | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jellicent | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mandibuzz | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash) | Rotom(Mow)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar | Volcarona

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

alakazam.png

GIFT Shiny Alakazam Lv. 50

Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

 9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

  d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.