Jump to content

Pety Cuty Lily! (Wednesday, 3rd March)


Recommended Posts

Resultado de imagen de petilil

Pety Cuty Lily!

Date:

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

 

Time:

6 PM CET | 5 PM UTC | 12 PM ET | Time Zone Converter

 

Location:

Lostlorn Forest, Unova, Ch. 1

 

Duration:

1 hour for catching

Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring:

Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries:

Petilil_XY.gif.98b39d90292f545b10c288ac7551f9cf.gif     Petilil +5

Snivy_NB.gif.b4ea1dc680f01b0ff9517a89f79bf8c6.gif    Snivy +3

Cottonee_NB.gif.af11de0eab1957e52245dad5316f0603.gifCottonee

 

Nature Bonus

Timid +5

Modest +3

 

 

Rules:

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win the 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All pokemon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All pokemon must remain unchanged (untrained, unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed pokemon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the pokemon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determinated by the earliest catch time

 

Participating Staff:

xJoseee

Sethsen

MPDH

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Petilil_XY_variocolor.gif.8967fe8bbbcc52bb6590250e21b39ab3.gif

GIFT Shiny Petilil

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, 2 selectable IVs +4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.