[GUI] The TVR Experience (For PC/Rooted Android)

Intro:

Spoiler

So I was going through my routine of grinding money and breeders to shiny hatch something that I want, and then eventually I started responding to people's questions/concerns/whatever on one of the custom Android themes on forums—well let's be real here, the only custom Android theme on forums. By doing this, I was setting myself up for quite the curious/tinkery day today that I didn't really see coming, it just happened. As of right now, there are currently only two custom Android themes available, and to push for the recently-discovered Android era (totally didn't make that one up or oversell it lol), I have decided to "create" a custom Android GUI theme myself. Now, there shall be at least three Android themes to choose from (two if you don't stumble upon the Youtube video xD). The Android movement shall live on!

When I say the word "create", I actually did not make any of this. I'm a complete noob with bad drawing skills and zero coding skills or modding skills in general—I live in my mom's can of Chef Boyardee, I always manage to make everyone's lives miserable just by living, and the HOA is eventually going to take away my can of Chef Boyardee because I haven't paid rent for it in ages and they probably prefer Campbell's Chicken Noodle Soup, anyways. All I did was re-use the same res image for multiple windows because it looked sexy, and then I took multiple PC themes that I felt fit the theme well and mushed stuff from them all into one theme, which I then renamed to default so that the Android GUI that I also ripped off and mushed a bit together could use the theme I hacked up for resources. The finished look reminds me of those crazy-colored TVR cars I remember seeing as a kid when I played Gran Turismo on my PS2 back in the day, so that's why I decided to name it this way. I originally wanted to name it something else but I would have absolutely get muted/banned for it lol