Jump to content

[Doubles] Clash of Supercomputers (Thursday, 18th February)


Recommended Posts

d3ag870-8e25eaed-557f-426b-8d79-ba847912c3b0.jpg.916ac21441d10d60fdb3d0673e608523.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday, 18th February 2021

8PM CET | 7PM UTC | 2PM ET |  Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

metagross.gif

GIFT Metagross Lv. 50

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

 9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Link to comment

image.png.efb4306a88684866fc6f422925d0c8f3.png

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Corazones

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png  2nd Place Prize

ThePokemonNoob

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd and 4th Place Prize

OrangeManiac & YJos

 

Congratulations to all the winners!

And thank you to everyone who participated in this tournament. I hope you had some fun duels!

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.