Jump to content

[UU] Spirit Bomb (Wednesday, 23rd December)


Sethsen

Recommended Posts

 1868009004__ADV.png.f5290a639f34dc227ef7f8baf9de4e17.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

2PM UTC | 9AM EST | 11AM BRT | 10PM CST | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

折叠

 

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gastrodon | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mandibuzz | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar | Volcarona

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Meditite Shiny sprite from HeartGold & SoulSilver

GIFT Shiny Meditite Lv.1

Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
500 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
250 Reward Points
Link to comment

image.png.8ee4454f1ea85cc5c37115b33740f60a.png

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

reliefgouai

 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
Huargensy
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
EpicVerde & Wiriketchup

 

Congratulations to all the winners!

 And thank you to everyone who participated in this tournament. I hope you had some fun duels!

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.