Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
White

Hiding (Sunday, 25 October)

Recommended Posts

556391296_VO7SW6VQIR4CBHB42W.png.f02d4369b3cf5852ce27da4bf5a70f4b.png

I'll be yours if you find me.

Date

Sunday, 25 October 2020

 

Time

11AM UTC | 6AM EDT | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Route18 (To the left of Nuvena Town), Unova, Channel.5

Tips: You can heal your mons in a little house on Route18.

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries:

Scraggy  sprite from Black & WhiteScraggy +3

Dwebble  sprite from Black & WhiteDwebble

 

Nature Bonus

 Careful/Adamant +5

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest.
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry.
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location.
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...).
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry.
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon.
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time.

 

Participating Staff

White

Sethsen

Diriak

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize 

Scraggy Shiny sprite from Black & White

Shiny GIFT - Scraggy

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd and 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
5小时前,MightyBoxer 说:

i think you mean the house in route 18 that has the ace trainer who can heal your pokemon.

Yeah you're right haha, its my bad and I'll edit it, thank you Boxer!1317550176_SVHK)QMHRTDKHI8VAR4.jpg.46c77d52a7fab97c8cc5d11517f29aee.jpg

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.