Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mikyii

Doggy♥!(Monday,28th September)

Recommended Posts

Shinx_full.977709.thumb.jpg.c6cbf8de47606a621dce1b874ef277a2.jpg

Doggy ♥!



Date

Monday, 28th September 2020

 

Time

12PM UTC | 9AM BRT | 8AM EDT | 8PM CST Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Route 204 , Sinnoh, Channel 5

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

       

Shinx  sprite from X & Y   Shinx

 

 

Nature Bonus

Adamant +5
Jolly +3

 

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

Participating Staff

Mikyii

White

MPDH

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

Shinx Shiny sprite from X & Y


GIFT Shiny Shinx

Your choice of nature with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd Place Prize

300 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post

Winners of event here:

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize  

panyelail - 171 pts.

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize 

lovecgk - 167( 12:16:30 PM UTC) pts.

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd Place Prize

Intelboy - 167( 12:49:19 PM UTC) pts.

 

I hope you all had fun in event and thank you for joining!

We should give our cute refs a big hug also, thank you for helping out!---

@MPDH, @BrokenBulb, @White@Sethsen

See you next event.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.