Jump to content

[UU] Steven Stone!(Tuesday,22th September)


Mikyii

Recommended Posts

201146998_.thumb.jpg.0e235e6a728642919bb90c3917cc2771.jpg

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Tuesday 22th September

11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gastrodon | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  | Mandibuzz | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar | Volcarona

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

Metagross  sprite from Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon

 

GIFT Metagross Lv. 50

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
1000 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
250 Reward Points
 
5th-8th Place Prize
125 Reward Points
Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.