Jump to content

[Doubles] Bringing Blessings (Thursday, 27th August)


Teddi

Recommended Posts

n7J319T.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Thursday, 27th August 2020

5pm UTC | 1pm ET | 2pm BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

iSVnw2N.gif

GIFT Togekiss Lv. 100

Your choice of nature, four moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
500 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
250 Reward Points
Link to post

yuAeTCe.png

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

PoseidonWrath

 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize
Kaarnaa
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize
Lactosoid & Superman
 
-
Thank you everyone who took part in the tournament, congratulations to the winners! :)
Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.