Do you have one idea a day?

A game update this morning (China time)

You raised your ranking point from 500 to 1250 to get the Fairy Fox Hood.

So why are you doing this?

If you didn't want players to get it,We can choose to give up early.

I think that i just need 4-5 days to get this look,But now I'm hopeless.

I had 300 points before I updated the game,Then I won three games after the game was updated.

The fight lasted nine rounds, but I only got one point.We know we can't beat each other, so why waste our time playing?

I'm not very good at PVP,I just want to get this hood.

SO NOW I GIVE UP.

Good luck if you're still fighting,It really hurts me.

736308342_IVBUH3_@XPXGANQX9794.thumb.jpg.538f1e38c8f2213f7a7013a11eaf03f9.jpg

1831735913_4CWLFMZ_ZFF@F53JCXC6.thumb.jpg.c483960c789096158e72917151bbf8db.jpg

5 minutes ago, Hibikl said:

I had 300 points before I updated the game,Then I won three games after the game was updated.

You still have 307/1250 towards the seasonal item. Rewards were scaled to not penalize players for longer matches.

3分钟前,Desu 说:

You still have 307/1250 towards the seasonal item. Rewards were scaled to not penalize players for longer matches.

I spend about six hours a day trying to get the hood, and now I'm really tired.

I feel like it does penalize players for winning faster though. With the upscale of the rewards requirements, our current point total didn't scale with it. So it's understandable for players who were halfway or further to feel deflated since they now have to play 5-6x more than they would have had to before.

Edited by calidubstep
4分钟前,calidubstep 说:

I feel like it does penalize players for winning faster though.

It's normal to win or lose in a normal 9-round match. We don't need to continue to fight hard when we can't win at all.isn't it?

2分钟前,Zymogen 说:

Why were the fortnightly rewards reset? Could you not have waited until the scheduled reset date before adding this update? Sigh