Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Meltdown

Crabhammer Time! (Friday, 31th July)

Recommended Posts

 

 

corphish.thumb.png.7291b3aa2a9d44dac2b7cfd1082211b3.png

Date

Friday, 31th July 2020

 

Time

8PM UTC | 4PM ET l 5PM BRT Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Petalburg City, Hoenn / Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

 

Corphish  sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White  Corphish

 

Nature Bonus

Adamant +5

Jolly +3

 

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest.
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry.
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location.
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...).
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry.
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon.
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time.

 

Participating Staff

Meltdown

DrFaller

BrokenBulb

RevzSM

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize 

 

 Corphish Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

 

GIFT Shiny Corphish
Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd and 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.