Jump to content

[LC] Yetto's Taillow Time #65 (Thursday, 23rd July)


Lin

Recommended Posts

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | No Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday, 23rd July | 5pm UTC - 1pm EDT - 7pm CEST Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar

Meditite

Misdreavus

Murkrow

Scraggy

Scyther

Sneasel

Tangela

Yanma

LC Move Ban List

Spoiler

Dragon Rage/Sonic Boom

LC Ban Abilities

Arena Trap

 

First Place Prize

 1,400,000

Second Place Prize

 400,000

 

 

Host-

YettoDie

Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.