Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Meltdown

[OU] Cruel Constric (Sunday, 31th May)

Recommended Posts

yago-dawkins-tentacruel222.thumb.jpg.ebd24bc0b4d97144658a9ec802a79c94.jpg

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 31th May 2020

8PM UTC | 4PM EST | 5PM BRT | 04:00 (1st June) CST Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

OU Ban List

Wobbuffet

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Tentacruel Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Tentacruel Lv. 50

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,500 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize

350 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

 

9th-16th Place Prize

75 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.