Jump to content
MPDH

[LC] The Rock Snake (Wednesday 20 May)

Recommended Posts

1588165332-onix.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Wedneday 20th May

7PM UTC | 3PM ET | 4PM BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar

Meditite

Misdreavus

Murkrow

Scraggy

Scyther

Sneasel

Tangela

Yanma

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Dragon Rage 

Sonic Boom

 

Banned Ability

Spoiler

Arena Trap 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize

 

Onix Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

 

GIFT Shiny Onix

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 + 4x25

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize

500 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize
250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.