Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Meltdown

[OU] The Tricky Ghost (Saturday, 9th May)

Recommended Posts

gengar.thumb.jpg.34140ccedfab7a056371936a4fa82fb8.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 256 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Saturday, 9 May

8PM UTC | 4PM ET | 5PM BRT | 4AM CST (10th May) Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

OU Ban List
 

Spoiler

Wobbuffet

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Gengar Shiny sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

Shiny GIFT Gengar Lv.50

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,500 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize

350 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

 

9th-16th Place Prize

75 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.