Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
White

[UU] A shadow of fear (Wednesday, 6 May)

Recommended Posts

shade.png.dece041ad00f37e29a00272898950deb.png

Want to attack me, try and shadow play boxing!

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Wednesday 6 May 2020

11AM UTC | 7AM ET | 8AM BRT | 7PM CNH | Timezone Converter

 

Registration 

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

折叠

 

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dugtrio | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kingdra

Lucario | Ludicolo | Magnezone  | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar |  Volcarona | Wobbuffet

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

Duskull Shiny sprite from Black & White

Shiny GIFT  Duskull

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, 2x31 IVs + 4x25 IVs

&
1,300 Reward Points
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize
700 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize
250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.