Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[UU] March of the Penguins (Thursday 23 April)

Recommended Posts

1583782529-emp.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Thursday 23 April

6PM UTC | 2PM ET | 3PM BRT | Timezone Converter

 

 

Registration 

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dugtrio | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kingdra

Lucario | Ludicolo | Magnezone  | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar |  Volcarona | Wobbuffet

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

Empoleon  sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

 

GIFT Empoleon

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31

&
1,000 Reward Points
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize
500 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize
250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.