Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[LC] Prehistoric Berb (Monday 20 April)

Recommended Posts

1586690033-vul.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Monday, 20th April

4PM UTC | Noon ET | 2PM BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar

Meditite

Misdreavus

Murkrow

Scraggy

Scyther

Sneasel

Tangela

Yanma

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Dragon Rage 

Sonic Boom

 

Banned Ability

Spoiler

Arena Trap 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize

 

Vullaby  sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

 

GIFT Vullaby

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.