Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Teddi

[LC] Precious Pearl (Monday, 6th April)

Recommended Posts

 GgeQIqy.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Monday, 6th April

6PM UTC | 2PM EDT | 3PM BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar / Meditite / Murkrow / Scraggy / Scyther / Sneasel / Tangela / Yanma / Misdreavus

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Dragon Rage / Sonic Boom

 

 

 First Place Prize

EKZXyKH.png

Shiny GIFT Clamperl

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 and 4x25

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

 Second Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
8 hours ago, athelstan said:

Are the upcoming newly planned LC tournaments still going to stay with 32 places? 

It's a possibility, the seats number on LCs is still in discussion ^^

Share this post


Link to post
On 4/6/2020 at 2:01 PM, Serfagorn said:

*7PM  UTC 
:/

The tournament started exactly at 6pm UTC.

-

 

GECwKBU.png

 

 First Place Prize

YEYOxD

 

 Second Place Prize

AlejandroGB

 

Third & Fourth Place Prize

RealDevilLegend & NoWall

 

-

Thank you everyone who took part in the event, congratulations to the winners! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.