Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CommanderBlue

[UU] The Inseparable Trio (Wednesday, 8th April)

Recommended Posts

 2020845347_TheInseparableTrio.jpg.482dd38a38a86ab5905135ef39d17723.jpg

 
The Inseparable Trio
 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

23:00 UTC - 00:00 BST (9th April) - 19:00 EDT - 20:00 BRT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dugtrio | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kingdra

Lucario | Ludicolo | Magnezone  | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar |  Volcarona | Wobbuffet

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize

Dugtrio  sprite from Black & White

GIFT Dugtrio

Your choice of nature, four moves, with IVs 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

 

Host: CommanderBlue

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.