Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[LC] The Scientist's Favorite (Friday 3 April)

Recommended Posts

1583774341-pory.png

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Friday 3 April

7PM UTC - 3PM EDT - 4PM BRT Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

LC Ban List

Spoiler

Gligar / Meditite / Murkrow / Scraggy / Scyther / Sneasel / Tangela / Yanma / Misdreavus

 

Banned Moves

Spoiler

Dragon Rage / Sonic Boom

 

Banned Abilities

Spoiler

Arena Trap

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize

 

Porygon  sprite from Black 2 & White 2 & Black & White

 

 

GIFT PORYGON

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with IVs 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

Share this post


Link to post

Why the hell does it say 8PM here and it has already started when it is 7PM UTC??? Anyone can explain?

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.