Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[UU] Holidays In The Toxic Marsh (Sunday 8 March)

Recommended Posts

1581929663-croa.png

 

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Sunday 8 March

6PM UTC | 2PM ET | 3PM BRT | Timezone Converter

 

 

Registration 

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  |  Metagross | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar |  Volcarona | Wobbuffet 

 

 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

 

toxicroak.gif

 

Shiny GIFT Toxicroak Lv.50

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd & 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.