Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Meltdown

[OU] When Shells Get Smashed (Thursday, 12th March)

Recommended Posts

cloyster.jpg.fa171a9fc6f88c43309c469a86b5e656.jpg

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday, 12th March 2020

11:00 PM UTC | 06:00 PM ET | 08:00 PM BRT | Timezone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize

cloyster.gif

Shiny GIFT Cloyster lv.50

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1,300 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.