Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RevzSM

[UU] Claw Your Way to Victory (Thursday, 5th March)

Recommended Posts

 shNeLNx.png

Claw Your Way to Victory

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Thursday, 5th March 2020

11PM UTC | 6PM ET | 8PM BRT | 7AM China Time | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  |  Metagross | Mienshao | Milotic

Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Rotom(Wash)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Tyranitar |  Volcarona | Wobbuffet

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

druddigon.gif
SHINY GIFT Druddigon

Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

&

1300 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

 700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

 250 Reward Points

 

5th-8th Place Prize

 125 Reward Points

Host: RevzSM

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.