Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RevzSM

[OU] Jack Of All Appliances (Friday, 28th February)

Recommended Posts

 HmPkjGg.png

Jack Of All Appliances

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Friday, 28th February 2020

10PM UTC | 5PM ET | 7PM BRT | 6AM China Time | Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

rotom.gif
GIFT Rotom

Your choice of nature, 4 moves with IVs 6x31

&

 1300 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

 700 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

 250 Reward Points

 

5th-8th Place Prize

 125 Reward Points

Host: RevzSM

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.