Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ki

[UU]Gekka Ni Shi NO Kuro Koutei(Sun,1st Mar)

Recommended Posts

4454a6f11b3ea2ea114902021febd4b4.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 1st March 2020

 

1PM UTC - 8AM ET - 10AM BRT  Time Zone Converter

 

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

UU Ban List

Spoiler

Abomasnow | Arcanine | Bastiodon | Blissey | Breloom | Carnivine | Chandelure | Chansey | Chatot | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Drapion | Darmanitan | Empoleon | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Garchomp | Gastrodon | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Infernape | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lopunny | Lucario | Luxray | Magnezone  |  Metagross | Mienshao | Milotic | Mothim

Pachirisu | Pelipper | Porygon2 | Porygon-Z | Purugly | Rampardos | Reuniclus

Rotom | Rotom(Heat) | Rotom(Wash) | Rotom(Frost) | Rotom(Fan) | Rotom(Mow)

Salamence | Scizor | Skarmory | Skuntank | Spiritomb | Staraptor | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss

Torterra | Toxicroak | Tyranitar |  Volcarona

Wobbuffet | Wormadam(Plant) | Wormadam(Sandy) | Wormadam(Trash)

UU BAN MOVE

Spoiler

Encore

1st Place Prize

 

95df8346d72ac98d72ca350ba5af6922.gif

 

SHINY GIFT Murkrow

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with IVs 2x31 & 4x25

+

 1,000 Reward Points

 

2nd Place Prize

 500 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

 250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.