Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RevzSM

1-Up Party (Wednesday, 29th January)

Recommended Posts

DJdN6sWXcAABa8d?format=jpg&name=medium

1-Up Party

 

Date

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

 

Time

10PM UTC | 5PM ET | 7PM BRT | 6AM CST | Time Zone Converter

 

Location

Petalburg Woods, Hoenn, Channel 1

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

 

slakoth.gif    Slakoth + 5

 

 

shroomish.gif                Shroomish + 3

 

wurmple.gif                   Wurmple

 

zigzagoon.gif            Zigzagoon

 

Nature Bonus

Adamant +5

Jolly +3

 

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

Participating Staff

RevzSM

MPDH

Lin

Meltdown

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

shroomish.gif
GIFT Shroomish

Your choice of nature and 4 moves with IVs 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place:

Evionne (162 pts.)

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place:

Kubljad (159pts.)

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third and Fourth Place:

Luhh (158 pts.)

TheKIDDleader (29 pts.)

 

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you everyone for joining us today! Also thank you to @Lin, @CommanderBlue, @MPDH, and @Meltdown for helping out today!

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.