Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Teddi

[Doubles] Whirlpools (Sunday, 2nd February)

Recommended Posts

Q1XGeeR.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket

 

Date & Time

Sunday, 2nd February

3pm UTC | 10am EST | 12pm BRT Time Zone Converter

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize 415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png

AElRuIX.gif

Shiny GIFT Kingdra

Your choice of nature, two moves, with IVs 2x31 and 4x25

+

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize 9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png

250 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post

Tp8nXIK.png

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize 415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png

getovaherez

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize 9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png

Intimidoar

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png

enchanteur & Navetas

 

-

Thank you everyone and congrats to the winners!

See you all in the next event!

xJPrztS.png

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.