Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

The Mermaid Horse (Sunday 19 January)

Recommended Posts

1577546148-sgsgdisgd.jpg

 

 

Date

Sunday 19 January 2020

 

 

Time

2PM UTC | 9AM ET| 11AM BRT | 10PM China Time | Time Zone Converter

 

 

Location

Vermilion City, Kanto - Channel 1

 

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

      horsea.gif       Horsea +5

 

  krabby.gif  Krabby +4

 

 

   shellder.gif     Shellder +2

 

   magikarp.gif    Magikarp

 

 

Nature Bonus

Adamant +5

Modest +3

 

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

 

Participating Staff

MPDH

Teddi

Gilan

 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize 

 

horsea.gif

 

GIFT Horsea
Your choice of nature and 4 moves with IVs 6x31

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

Share this post


Link to post
3 minutes ago, FighterChamp said:

So, Time for results

We're still receiving entries, the results will first be announced on global chat, then here :)

Share this post


Link to post

Thanks to everyone you came to this event :)

 

Here are the winners 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize 

ansonomg with 180 points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

AIrfeng with 171 points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

kanbannianlg with 169

cxkdad with 23 points

 

And a big thanks to my awesome refs, @Teddi  @Gilan and @CommanderBlue :3

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.