Jump to content
MPDH

[LC] The Mysterious Creature (Monday 13 January)

Recommended Posts

1577148075-qyfgqui.jpg

  

  

  

  

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC Bracket

  

  

Date 

Monday 13 January

  

Time

8PM UTC | 3PM ET | 5PM BRT | Time Zone Converter

 

  

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. 

 

  

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

  

  

LC Ban List

   

Gligar

Meditite

Murkrow

Scraggy

Scyther

Sneasel

Tangela

Yanma

 

  

LC Move Ban List

   Dragon Rage/Sonic Boom

  

  

1st Place Prize

  

diglett.gif

  

GIFT SHINY DIGLETT

Your choice of nature, 2 moves, IV 2x31 and 4x25

& 

1,000 Reward Points

 

2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.