Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MPDH

[OU] The Metal Drill (Monday 6 January)

Recommended Posts

1577121512-gyjuyjh.png

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket

 

 

Date & Time

Monday 6 January

10PM UTC - 5PM ET - 7PM BRT - Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

OU Ban Move

   Bâton Pass

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png First Place Prize
 
ferrothorn.gif

GIFT SHINY FERROTHORN
Your choice of nature, two moves, 2x31 IV and 4x25
&
1,300 Reward Points
 
9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png Second Place Prize
700 Reward Points
 
d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png Third & Fourth Place Prize
250 Reward Points
 
Fifth - Eighth Place Prize
125 Reward Points 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.