Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Purpleturkleton

Christmas Vaporeon

Recommended Posts

LEM Catch Event 

 

Date

Saturday, December 28, 2019

 

Time

9pm UTC// 22 pm CET// 8 am AET

time zone converter

 

Location

Route 116 , Hoenn - Channel 2

 

Duration

1 hour for catching 

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus + Species Bonus = Total Score

 

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

Eevee +5

Abra +3

Everything else +1 

 

Nature Bonus
calm +5

modest +3

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
    • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to Purpleturkleton to submit it
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

    1st Place Prize 


          Vaporeon lvl 51

                         5x31 (31,x,31,31,31,31)

        Nature - Calm

                                     HP-252, SP.ATK-6, SP.DEF-252

Moveset 

 1)scald

2)wish

    3)protect

4)toxic

&

                 500 RP Voucher

 

2nd Place Prize

10 Amulet coins

500 RP Voucher

 

3rd place price

200k

 

 

untitled.png

Edited by Purpleturkleton

Share this post


Link to post
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.