Jump to content
Eternith

[OU] Akai Akuma [Monday, December 2nd]

Recommended Posts

TcgFbON.png

 

mqHMW2E.jpg

 

 

vL9ePNw.jpgvL9ePNw.jpg

 

lxg0I30.jpg

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players |  6V6 OU 

 

Monday, December 2nd
8 PM GMT/ UTC | 9 PM CET |  5 PM BRT | 4 AM CST

 

Time Zone Converter | Bracket 
 

                         7GRY8Nb.jpg

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament.

Click on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". 

 

You may only enter on one account.

 

S5CzUJ9.jpg

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

                     B8PsANA.jpg

 

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

vL9ePNw.jpgvL9ePNw.jpg

 

 

nBzkZPT.png Heart of the Murder

weBqtlD.gif

 

SHINY GIFT Chandelure (2x31 / 4x25)

A little something to keep you warm on your journey through the darkness.

And bestowed upon this brave soul, the choice of nature and 2 moves.

 

A little something to keep hunger and thirst at bay.

 1300 Reward Points

 

nBzkZPT.png Second in Command

A Little something to open the right paths.

 700 Reward Points

 

3-4) 250 Reward Points

5-8) 125 Reward Poins

Share this post


Link to post

1st. wyqnibaba
2nd. MadaraSixSix

3-4. EagleMana / Lunarck
5-8. gbwead / DavidAkd / enchaunteur / RAVAEL

 

Thanks to all participants,

And congratulations to the winners.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.