Jump to content
Eternith

[UU] The Game of Life [sunday, December, 1st]

Recommended Posts

fFli4az.png

CmvWmdx.jpg

 

9PIulRI.jpg

 

 

wkRfOHN.jpg

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket

 

Sunday, December 1st 

 

10PM UTC | 5PM ET | 7PM BRT | 11PM CET | 6AM CST | 10 PM GMT | Time Zone Converter

 

9BKXsfM.jpg

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament.

You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". 

 

You may only enter on one account. 

 

JGS23CK.jpg

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

 

9PIulRI.jpg

 

BwsdY0E.jpg

Spoiler

 

Arcanine | Blissey | Breloom | Chandelure | Chansey | Cloyster | Conkeldurr

Cofagrigus | Dragonite | Darmanitan | Excadrill | Ferrothorn | Gengar | Gliscor

Gyarados | Haxorus | Hippowdon  | Hydreigon | Jolteon | Kabutops | Kingdra

Lucario | Magnezone  |  Metagross | Mienshao

Milotic | Pelipper | Porygon-Z | Reuniclus | Salamence | Scizor

Skarmory | Starmie | Swampert | Tentacruel | Togekiss 

Tyranitar |  Volcarona

 

 

 

 

 

Spoiler

Baton Pass

 

 

 

1st Place Prize

YTcxH4t.gif

GIFT SHINY CROBAT

Your choice of nature & 2 moves (2x31/ 4x25)

1300 Reward Points



2nd Place Prize

700 Reward Points

 

3rd - 4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

5th - 8th Place Prize

125 Reward Points

 

Share this post


Link to post

1. EpicVerde

2. Frags

3-4. Daniellegal & Riveros

 

Thank you to all participants, and congratulations to the winners.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.